ico
about

О нас

КАНАДА: СИЛЬНОЕ ОБРАЗОВАНИЕ

Канада – одна из самых развитых и дружелюбных стран мира. Согласно рейтингу лучших стран США за 2021 год, Канада в настоящее время занимает первое место по качеству жизни.

Канадцы известны своим теплом и гостеприимством, что делает страну одним из самых популярных направлений для иностранных студентов. Сектор образования Канады известен во всем мире своими высокими стандартами качества и безупречной репутацией.

Канада является локомотивом международного образования со стабильно высоким качеством школ на английском и французском языке, исключительным качеством жизни и множеством возможностей для иностранных студентов найти работу и стать постоянными жителями Канады.

Уникальная возможность объединить Канаду и Узбекистан

Наша канадская школа, первая в Узбекистане, предлагает всемирно известное образование, воспитывая талантливых и глобально мыслящих учеников. 

Мы стремимся наводить мосты между Канадой и Узбекистаном посредством разнообразных программ и инициатив культурного и образовательного обмена, включая программы обмена студентами, ознакомительные поездки и институциональное партнерство.

edu

ico
about

About Us

CANADA: AN EDUCATION POWERHOUSE

Canada is one of the world's most developed and friendliest countries in the world. According to the US News Best Countries Rankings 2021, Canada is currently the #1 best country for quality of life.

Canadians are known for their warmth and hospitality, making the country one of the most popular destinations for international students. Canada's education sector is renowned internationally for its high-quality standards and a reputation for excellence.

Canada is a powerhouse in international education with consistently high-quality schools in English and French, an exceptional quality of life and multiple pathways for international students to find work and become permanent residents of Canada.

Uniquely positioned to bridge Canada and Uzbekistan

First in Uzbekistan, our Canadian school offers a world-renowned education, fostering talented and globally minded students.

We are committed to building bridges between Canada and Uzbekistan through a diverse range of cultural and educational exchange programs and initiatives, including student exchange programs, study visits, and institutional partnerships.

edu